The 2017 Transgender Erotica Award Winners Are....

March 6, 2017 | Posted in Pornstars by holly-kingstown

The Best of the Year's Trans Porn!

The Transgender Erotica Awards were held last night at The Avalon in Hollywood, California. Here are the winners and a gallery of the performers present that evening.

Best DVD Release

Real Fucking Girls (Grooby/Exquisite) 

Best Photographer

Bob Maverick

Best Trans Man Scene

Eddie Wood and Michelle Austin, FTM Hunter (

Best Scene

Aubrey Kate, Phoenix Marie and Will Havoc in "Phoenix's Marie's TS Threesome" ( 

Best Scene Producer

Damien Kane

Best Solo Site

Best Internet Personality


Best Non-TS Performer (Female)

Amarna Miller

Best Non-TS Performer (Male)

Alexander Gustavo

Grooby Girl of the Year

Natalie Mars

Best International Performer (West)

Mia Maffia

Best International Performer (East)


Transcendence Award

Stefani Special

Bobs TGirls Model of the Year


Kink’s Kinkiest Tgirl Domme

Honey Foxxx

Best Transman Model

Eddie Wood

Ms. Unique

Mara Nova

Best Industry Professional

Al Tom

Stroker of the Year — Tie

Korra Del Rio

Casey Kisses

2017 Lifetime Achievement Award

Wendy Williams

2017 Lifetime Achievement Award

Natassia Dreams

Best New Face

Chanel Santini

Fan Choice Award

Domino Presley

Best Solo Model

Kylie Maria

Best Hardcore Performer

Aubrey Kate

Tagged in: trans , transgender erotic awards ,