Trans-Setting: The 2016 Transgender Erotica Awards in Pictures


Natasha Dreams, Aubrey Kate, and Mona Wales -

The 2016 Transgender Erotica Awards Show took place March 6 at the Avalon in Hollywood. Below are the winners:

Best DVD Release — Tie
Kaitlyn Gender (Trans500/Pure Play Media)
My TS Student (TransSensual/Mile High Media)

Best DVD Director
Joey Silvera 

Best FTM Scene
Trixxie Von Tease and Dicky Johnson


Miran -

Best Scene
Yasmin Lee and Lucas Knight (TS Seduction)

Ms. Unique
Chelsea Marie

Best Solo Site


Aubrey Kate -

FTM Best New Face
Eddie Wood

Grooby Girl of the Year
Ava Keading

Industry Professional Award
Mark Kernes


Jessy Dubai -

Best Scene Producer
Jamie French

Stroker of the Year
Sasha Skyes

Best Non-TS Performer – Female
Mona Wales


Cassandra Cass -

Best Non-TS Performer – Male
Robert Axel

Best Internet Personality
Becca Benz

Best Photographer
Josh Stone


Transcendence Award
Gia Darling

Bob’s Tgirl Model of the Year
Domino Presley

Trans500 Model of the Year
Kylie Maria


Michelle Austin and Dicky Johnson -

Lifetime Achievement Awards
The Commander
TS Madison
Kimberly Devine

Best FTM Performer
Dicky Johnson

Best Non-U.S. Performer


Kinkiest T-Girl Domme
Nina Lawless

Best New Face
Natalie Mars

Fan Choice Award
Kylie Maria


TS Foxxy -

Best Solo Performer
Domino Presley

Best Hardcore Model
Jonelle Brooks

Learn more about The TEA Awards at

Read more by Alfie or email him via


Img 0861 morgan bailey 74 View Photos


Tagged in: fashion, red carpet, dickey johnson, tea awards, domino presley, natalie mars, miran, ts madison, kylie maria, josh stone, becca benz, sasha skyes, jamie french, mark kernes, ava keading, chelsea marie, dicky johnson, trixxie von tease, transgender erotic awards, jujubee, aubrey kate, jessy dubai, venus lux, jonelle brooks, yasmin lee, transexual, michelle austin, natasha dreams, mona wales, eddie wood, robert axel, transgender


More From Editorial Features

More by Alfie